4th Organizing President & 4th Executive President(2024-2026)





1st Organizing President

Prof. JinHyo Joseph Yun(DGIST, Korea)

Term: 2024.01.01~next organizing president appointed

*Professor JinHyo Joseph Yun will continue to perform the role of the organizing president until the next organizing president is invited and appointed.



4th Organizing President

Term: 2024.01.01 -2026.12.31

Under Inviting



4th Executive President

Prof. Dr. SangDon Lee (Ewha Womans University, Korea)(scheduled)

Term: 2024.01.01 -2026.12.31