JavaScript 를 사용할 수 없습니다.
일부 콘텐츠가 정상적으로 작동하지 않을 가능성이 있습니다.

Journal of Open Innovation: Technology, Market, and Complexity(Under Preparing for Enrollment at Scopus(2016-2017), and at SSCI and SCI(2017-2018))

  • Editor-in-Chief: JinHyo Joseph Yun(jhyun@dgist.ac.kr)
  • Webpage: http://www.jopeninnovation.com
  • Keynote speakers’ papers & best award papers will be invited to the journal.
  • Call for Paper

Knowledge Management Research &Practice(SSCI)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Giovanni Schiuma(g.schiuma@arts.ac.uk)
  • Webpage: http://www.springer.com/business+%26+management/journal/41275
  • About 8 papers will be invited to the journal.
  • Call for Paper : Click Here

Sustainability(SSCI and SCIE)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Marc A. Rosen(marc.rosen@uoit.ca), Tan Yigitcanlar(tan.yigitcanlar@qut.edu.au)
  • Guest Editor: JinHyo Joseph Yun(Managing jhyun@dgist.ac.kr), Tan Yigitcanlar(tan.yigitcanlar@qut.edu.au), KwangHo Jung(kwjung77@snu.ac.kr)
  • Webpage : http://www.mdpi.com/journal/sustainability
  • Call for Paper : Click Here

Technological Forecasting and Social Change(SSCI) (SOItmC 2016- SOItmC 2017)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Fred Phillips(fphillips@saturn.yzu.edu.tw)
  • Guest Editor: JinHyo Joseph Yun(Managing, jhyun@dgist.ac.kr), Jane E. Workman (jworkman@siu.edu), Kuen Lee(Kenneth@snu.ac.kr), Tan Yigitcanlar(tan.yigitcanlar@qut.edu.au)
  • Webpage: http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/journal/00401625
  • SOItmC 2016-2017 Call for Paper: Click Here(Manuscripts submission only would be available through this linkage)

Science, Technology and Society(SSCI)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Venni V. Krishna(krishna@mail.jnu.ac.in)
  • Webpage: http://sts.sagepub.com
  • Non-Confirmed, we can apply after succeeding in 2016 Special Issue.
  • Call for Paper : Click Here