JavaScript 를 사용할 수 없습니다.
일부 콘텐츠가 정상적으로 작동하지 않을 가능성이 있습니다.

Uwe Cantner (Germany) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor of Economics at the FSU Jena, Germany
  • Professor of Economics at the University of Southern Denmark/Odense
  • Main Editor of Journal of Evolutionary Economics
  • Chairman of the Commission of Experts for Research and Innovation (EFI: Expertenkommission Forschung und Innovation) at the Federal German Governmen

Wim Vanhaverbeke (UK) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor at Surrey Business School, UK
  • Editor-in-Chief of Technovation
  • Visiting professor at ESADE Business School and till recently also at the National University of Singapore
  • Co-founder of the European Innovation Forum with Henry Chesbrough in 2012 & co-organizer of the World Open Innovation Conference 2016
  • Co-editor with Henry Chesbrough and Joel West of “Open Innovation: Researching a New Paradigm” (OUP, 2006) and “New frontiers in open innovation” (OUP, 2014)

Fred Phillips (USA)

  • Professor at University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
  • Editor-in-Chief of "Technological Forecasting and Social Change" (SSCI)
  • Visiting Scientist at theChinese Academy of Sciences in Beijing
  • 2017 winner of the Kondratieff Medal
  • Senior Fellowat the IC2 Institute ofthe University of Texas at Austin, and a PICMET Fellow
  • Presentation Theme: "Science, Technology, Leisure, and Fear: A story of Interconnections"(Abstract)

Philip Cooke (UK)

  • Professor, Bergen University College, Norway
  • Editor-in-Chief of European Planning Studies(SSCI)
  • European Parliament Regional Development Committee, till 2019
  • Official Adviser to European Parliament Regional Development CommitteeAward in 2015
  • Presentation Theme: "Alternative Failures and a Success for Planning Green Urban Settlements"

LoetLeydesdorff (Netherlands)

  • Professor at University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Visiting Professor of the Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of China (ISTIC) in Beijing
  • Honorary Professor at SPRU ? Science and Technology Policy Research of the University of Sussexand at the Virtual Knowledge Studio of the Netherlands Royal Academy of Arts and Sciences
  • Founder of Triple Helix and Honorable President of the World Association for Triple Helix & Future Studies (WATEF)

Ulrich Witt (Germany)

  • Professor of Economics & Director emeritus, Max Planck Institute of Economics Jena, Germany
  • Adjunct Professor at Griffith Business School, Griffith University(Australia)
  • Co-Editor of Journal of Bioeconomics
  • Presentation Theme: "The Growth of Knowledge and Its Limitations"

Keun Lee (Korea)

  • Professor, Seoul National University, Korea
  • Editor, Research Policy, Associate Editor (Industrial & Corporate Change)
  • Winner of the 2014 Schumpeter Prize
  • President (2016-18), International Schumpeter Society
  • Presentation Theme: "Regional Innovation Systems and Catch-up by Latecomers: Comparing Taipei, and Penang in Asia"

JinHyo Joseph Yun (Korea)

  • Tenured Principal Researcher, DGIST, Korea
  • The founder of Open Innovation Dynamics; The author of Business Model Design Compass
  • Organizing President of Society of Open Innovation: Technology, Market, and Complexity(SOI)
  • Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Open Innovation: Technology, Market, and Complexity(JOI)
  • Presentation Theme: "The Comedy of Commons: Democratization, Participation, and OI with Sustainability"

KwangHo Jung (Korea)

  • Professor, Seoul National University, Korea
  • Executive Board of Director of Korean Association for Public Administration(KAPA)
  • Executive President of Society of Open Innovation: Technology, Market, and Complexity(SOI) from 2021
  • Presentation Theme: "Identifying the Diverse Effecteds of Innovation from Natural Experiments"

Natalja Lace (Latvia)

  • Professor, Riga Technical University(RTU), Latvia
  • Head of the department of Corporate Finance and Economics of RTU
  • Presentation Theme: "Crisis-resilience of enterprises and overcoming the negative consequences of COVID-19"

Alexander Brem (Germany)

  • Endowed Chaired Professor and Institute Director at the University of Stuttgart, Germany
  • Honorary Professor at the University of Southern Denmark, dENMARK
  • Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Innovation and Technology Management
  • Presentation Theme: "The Digital Revolution in Innovation and Entrepreneurship"

Mariana Mazzucato (UK) (Non-Confirmed)

  • Professor at University College London, UK
  • Founder/Director of UCL's Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose
  • The winer of the 2014 New Statesman SPERI Prize in Political Economy